Last modifiedNameSummary
Thursday, 13 May 2010, 03:48 PMTémata Témata konference
Friday, 21 May 2010, 01:01 PMProgram Program konference
Friday, 4 June 2010, 10:58 AMMísto konání Místo konání
Wednesday, 19 May 2010, 04:08 PMTermíny a poplatky Termíny a poplatky
Wednesday, 12 May 2010, 10:14 AMVýbory Organizační a programový výbor
Monday, 6 June 2011, 10:55 AMPro autory

Pokyny pro autory

Monday, 13 June 2011, 03:11 PMRegistrace Registrace účasti na konferenci
Wednesday, 10 March 2010, 09:24 AMProč Moot?
Wednesday, 10 March 2010, 10:40 AMAkreditace MŠMT pro workshopy A a U
Thursday, 24 June 2010, 09:28 AMProgram konference Plánovaný program
Friday, 21 May 2010, 01:33 PMInvitation
Friday, 21 May 2010, 01:36 PMTopics
Friday, 21 May 2010, 01:36 PMSchedule
Friday, 26 March 2010, 02:07 PMDates and Fees
Wednesday, 10 March 2010, 09:28 AMCommitteesConference Program Committee & Conference Organizing Committee
Monday, 6 June 2011, 10:57 AMFor Authors
Monday, 26 April 2010, 02:59 PMVenue Conference Venue
Tuesday, 9 March 2010, 02:56 PMRegistration form
Wednesday, 10 March 2010, 09:23 AMWhy moot?